Manufacturer, Exporter of Beverages….
Call Us Now: 0048-61-8920264

Contacts

 Europe

Factory

Ul Jasielska 9-A,60-466,Poznan, Poland

Phone: 0048618429266

Fax:     0048605045084

Email: production@tasteofpower.com

Admin Office

UL. Sieroca 10, 67-771-Poznan, Poland

Phone:0048618920264

Fax:     0048618127155

Email: sales@tasteofpower.com

 South Asia & Middle East

Factory

Fazalabad, Daska Road, Sialkot, Pakistan

Phone: +92-52-3017620/+92-52-4003245

Email: production@tasteofpower.com

Admin Office

76-J, Gulberg III, Lahore, Pakistan

Phone: +92-42-35882774

Email: kamran.nazir@tasteofpower.com

Our Team

Mr. Kamran Nazir

Chief Executive Officer

Cell: 00923218455208

Email: kamran.nazir@tasteofpower.com

Mr. Tahir Nazir

Director International Sales

Cell: 0048605045089 

Email: info@bilsamaviation.com

Mr. Katarzyna Puzanolo

Manager Transport & Logistics (Europe)

Cell: 0048605998778

Email:

Mr. Robert Praczyk

Research & Development Director

Cell:

Email:

Mr. Atif Hameed

National Sales Manager

Cell: 00923216565574

Email: atif.hameed@tasteofpower.com

Mr. Ahsin Ghuman

Production Manager

Cell:

Email: ahsin.ghuman@tasteofpower.com

Mr. Muhammed Sharaz

Brand Development Manager

Cell: 00923334773149

Email: muhammed.sharaz@tasteofpower.com

Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad

Logistic & Import & Export Manager

Cell: 

Email: 

Mr. Shahid Aziz

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 00923215822555

Email:

Mr. Shahid Mehmood

Account Manager

Cell:

Email:

Mr. Haji Nazeem

Plant Technical Manager

Cell: 

Email:


Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)